Settings
afrix.app/en/settings/profileProfile
Leaving
Deactivating is reversible for 30 days. Deleting is not reversible, and we cannot undo it for you afterwards.
Deactivating is reversible for 30 days. Deleting is not reversible, and we cannot undo it for you afterwards.